Search for in
Sun, 08 Mar 2020, 13:59 PM

Pro Stock Round 1 Winners

ORLANDO, Fla. - Round 1 winners and next round pairings in Pro Stock at the Drag Illustrated, World Doorslammer Nationals presented by CTech Manufacturing: Driver listed first will have lane choice.
     Num  Driver 

        4    PRO  Jason Line, Troutman NC, '19 Camaro
      471    PRO  Marty Robertson, Fort Worth TX, '18 Mustang
        7    PRO  Greg Anderson, Mooresville NC, '20 Camaro
       29    PRO  Shane Tucker, Hope Island AU, '20 Camaro
      442    PRO  Aaron Stanfield, Bossier City LA, '16 Camaro
       40    PRO  Alex Laughlin, Granbury TX, '14 Camaro
      300    PRO  Troy Coughlin Jr., Delaware OH, '18 Camaro
        2    PRO  Jeg Coughlin, Delaware OH, '20 Camaro

E-mail for information about supporting these reports.

Drag News: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Jun 02- Timoszyk and Umlauf Execute at Eddyville Chaos
Jun 01- Franklin, Salemi, Pluchino, Davis, Lannigan and Micke Win Season-Opening PDRA East Coast Nationals
Jun 01- Halsey, Weatherford, Carr and Davis Highlight First-Round Winners
Jun 01- Friday Qualifying Rained Out at PDRA East Coast Nationals
May 31- Austin Aces Xtreme Raceway Park Season Opener
May 29- ADRL Providing Lone Star State's First Fan-Attended Sporting Event
May 28- Live Funny Car Chaos this Weekend on Bangshift
May 27- PDRA to Kick Off 2020 Season at East Coast Nationals
May 21- PDRA Releases Seven-Race Revised 2020 Schedule
May 20- New Location-Nitto Tire NMRA/NMCA Super Bowl of Street-Legal Drag Racing Moves to St. Louis

Copyright ©2020 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035