Search for in
Mon, 20 Aug 2018, 08:15 AM

Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals Special Awards
Courtesy of NHRA Communications

BRAINERD, Minn. - Special awards from the Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals.

Matt Smith
Mickey Thompson Tires Pro Bike Battle award ($1,000 to the No. 1 qualifier in Pro Stock Motorcycle) - Matt Smith, Elite Motorsports / Denso EBR, 6.852 seconds, 198.47 MPH

Alan Hiebert and crew.
Mothers Best Appearing Car - Alan Hiebert, 1966 Chevrolet II, Winnipeg, Canada, Top Sportsman

Jeff Beckman and crew.
Edelbrock Never Rest Performer of the Race - Jeff Beckman, 2005 HPL Don Davis Dragster, Princeton, Minn., Super Comp

NHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Jul 17- Cacklefest, Nostalgia Get-Together Highlight NHRA Sonoma Nationals
Jul 17- 13th annual Eric Medlen Nitro Night Charity Dinner to Honor Jack Beckman, July 25
Jul 17- SONOMA, Calif. - Event Preview
Jul 17- NHRA Factory Stock Showdown to Feature 32-Car Field
Jul 17- 2020 Lucas Oil NHRA Winternationals Tickets on Sale
Jul 17- DENVER - Matt Hagan Looks to Solve Mountain Riddle for First Time
Jul 17- DENVER - Fact Sheet
Jul 16- DENVER - Leah Pritchett has Plenty of Excitement, Motivation
Jul 15- DENVER - Tommy Johnson Jr. Marvels at Sights, Scenes and Performances
Jul 11- DENVER - Event Preview

Copyright ©2019 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035