Search for in
Sun, 20 May 2012, 10:38 AM

Super Gas Round 2 Winners

NORWALK, Ohio - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Super Gas at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, North Central Division, B'laster Cavalcade of Stars presented by Budweiser:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
   39 S/G    R Haas                                        A Bush    S/G   395
  331 S/G    B Smith                                       J Wise    S/G   346
                    331 B Smith                A Bush   395
                   3738 B Richardson           R Cook  3604
 3231 S/G    P Richardson                                  R Cook    S/G  3604
 3738 S/G    B Richardson                                 B Leber    S/G  1050

             Bye                                          R Clark    S/G  342R
             Bye                                          R Moser    S/G    35
                         Bye                  R Moser    35
                         Bye                T Schmidt  3602
             Bye                                        T Schmidt    S/G  3602
             Bye                                         S Fields    S/G  3061

 3846 S/G    C Yates                                       S Hoyt    S/G  3372
 3082 S/G    T McGuire                                  R Dillman    S/G  316K
                   3082 T McGuire           R Dillman  316K
                   315X S Theodor           N Vrooman  390V
 315X S/G    S Theodor                                  N Vrooman    S/G  390V
   37 S/G    T Dimond                                 M Benoit Jr    S/G  3952

 3229 S/G    K Bowers                                     A Stirk    S/G  329T
 358D S/G    A Witsman                                     M Cook    S/G  355X
                   3229 K Bowers              A Stirk  329T
                   138A D Lafleur         T Gillespie  3394
 138A S/G    D Lafleur                               B Willingham    S/G  369T
   33 S/G    R Connolly                               T Gillespie    S/G  3394

 3264 S/G    P Fidler                                            Bye
   32 S/G    P Martin                                            Bye
                   3264 P Fidler              Bye
                   351N S Williams            Bye
 3533 S/G    J Gerber                                            Bye
 351N S/G    S Williams                                          Bye

 316V S/G    B Lefever                                           Bye
 3092 S/G    D Ouding                                            Bye
                   316V B Lefever             Bye
                     34 L Roedel              Bye
 3650 S/G    B Corcoran                                          Bye
   34 S/G    L Roedel                                            Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Jan 02- Oakley Motorsports Extends Sponsorship of Division 3 Top Dragster and Top Sportsman
Dec 22- Jeff Teuton to be Inducted in South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame
Dec 21- Byron Dragway to Celebrate 55th Anniversary Season in 2019
Dec 17- Summit Motorsports Park Named NHRA North Central Division Track of the Year
Dec 17- Division Six Racer Nick Shepherd Reminded of Compassion in Fellow Racers
Dec 12- Three Inducted into NHRA North Central Division Hall of Fame
Nov 07- Aragona Clinches World Championship
Nov 07- NHRA Announces 2019 Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Schedule
Nov 05- LODRS 7-7 - Event Wrap Up
Nov 05- Five Clinch NHRA Lucas Oil World Championships

Copyright ©2019 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035