Run Notes X Close
Todd Lesenko
0.104 | 4.299 | 284.75
Cruz Pedregon
0.107 | 4.733 | 197.22
The only time that Pedregon and Lesenko have raced each other before this was in the first round at Topeka earlier this year, with Pedregon winning that race. Pedregon won here in 1992 and 2010.

Pedregon drove through a lot of tire shake, with his car bouncing all over as he was on and off the throttle. Lesenko's car lost a cylinder as soon as he launched, but went straight down the lane for the win.