Search for in
Last Update: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5:42:10 PM EST

Photo by Gary Nastase Photography

Torrence, Todd, Gray and M. Smith Honored as 2018 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series World Champions in Hollywood
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 16:44 PM ~ Courtesy of NHRA Communications

Steve Torrence, J.R. Todd, Tanner Gray and Matt Smith were celebrated as the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series champions on Monday during the 2018 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series awards ceremony at the Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland.

The championship drivers were honored for their season-long achievements and presented with checks and trophies for winning 2018 NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series world championship titles during the NHRA Mello Yello Countdown to the Championship, NHRA’s playoffs.

More >>>

PowerSports Place
Summit Racing Equipment

Trick Flow
Frank Hawley's Drag Racing School
Pro-Filer Performance Products
Rhodes Race Cars
Maxima Racing Oils
ICT Billet
Mast Motorsports
JR Race Car
Half Scale Dragster
Barton Industries
Racers For Christ
Hinson Motorsports

Summit Racing Equipment Sportsman Series border=
NHRA LODRS IHRA NHRDA DRAG News PHOTOS ADRL NHRA IHRA LODRS Drag News Photos Copyright ©2018 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035