Search for in
NHRA LODRS IHRA Drag News Photos
Sun, 11 Aug 2013, 16:07 PM

Stock Eliminator Round 1 Winners

MARTIN, Mich. - Round 1 pairs and Round 2 ladder in Stock Eliminator at the Summit Racing Equipment Pro-Am Tour presented by AMSOIL, North Stars Division 3, race two at US-131 Motorsports Park:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 1 -------                             ------- Round 1 --------
                    --------------- Round 2 ----------------- 
 3554 W/SA   M Warren                                   T Goodman  B/FIA  3806
 3695 D/CM   D Erny                                     D Bureski   G/SA  3447
                   3554 M Warren            T Goodman  3806
                   3304 R Bihl              J Nichols  3385
 3304 P/SA   R Bihl                                     J Nichols   A/SA  3385
 3221 U/SA   C Teater                                    J Dinkel   A/SA  3295

             Bye                                         M Fuller   B/SA   396
             Bye                                            D Box   B/SA  3700
                         Bye                 M Fuller   396
                         Bye                 C Mosier  3305
             Bye                                         C Mosier   K/SA  3305
             Bye                                   T Bettinghouse   L/SA  3366

  751 C/S    B Wenzel Sr.                            J Kaekel Jr.   D/SA  3836
 2500 C/CM   F Kowntree                                 D Hillman    I/S   368
                    751 B Wenzel Sr.        D Hillman   368
                   3268 J Brehm               P Fouts  3685
 3452 E/SA   R Clark                                    D Walcott   E/SA   372
 3268 S/GTB  J Brehm                                      P Fouts   L/SA  3685

 3807 A/SA   M Delahanty                                B Darroch   B/FI     1
 1103 H/CM   G Gagnon                                     J Lewis   C/CM  1957
                   3807 M Delahanty         B Darroch     1
                   3030 R Darroch            T Morris  313Y
 3261 F/SA   K Zaskowski                                 T Morris   L/SA  313Y
 3030 K/SA   R Darroch                             J Nechiporchik   B/FI  3311

 3656 E/FIA  B Witherspoon                                       Bye
 3818 F/SA   D Ciaravino                                         Bye
                   3818 D Ciaravino           Bye
                   3017 J Clark               Bye
 3446 F/SA   J Bureski                                           Bye
 3017 I/SA   J Clark                                             Bye

 3222 J/SA   C Stephenson                                        Bye
 3084 D/CM   C Saurbaugh                                         Bye
                   3084 C Saurbaugh           Bye
                   3726 T Dye                 Bye
 3726 N/SA   T Dye                                               Bye
 3085 A/PS   B Saurbraugh                                        Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye


IHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Apr 13- Mike McIntire Jr. Headlines First-Time Winners at IHRA Nitro Jam Southern Nationals
Apr 12- IHRA Names Clevite Official Bearing of IHRA
Apr 12- Rupert, Goforth Once Again Top Nitro Jam Qualifying At IHRA Southern Nationals
Apr 07- IHRA Heads to Bradenton for Southern Nationals Following Record-Breaking Start
Apr 01- Memorable Weekend Ends in Record Fashion in San Antonio
Mar 30- DeFlorian, Rupert Top Record-Setting Night at IHRA San Antonio Nationals
Mar 29- Rupert, Goforth, Scott, Maroney Top Qualifying at IHRA San Antonio Nationals
Mar 27- Summit Pro-Am at Mooresville Dragway Postponed
Mar 26- Larsen Motorsports and IHRA Team to Create Jet Technology Center at Nitro Jam Events
Mar 25- God Speed Ministry Celebrating Ten Years

Copyright ©2014 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035