Search for in
Sun, 21 Apr 2013, 11:57 AM

Super Comp Round 2 Winners

ENNIS, Texas - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Super Comp at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, South Central Division, Second annual Texas Motorplex Old School Showdown:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
  404 S/C    C Stull                                     J Warren    S/C  4741
 4173 S/C    A Brown                                      R Mayse    S/C  498K
                   4173 A Brown               R Mayse  498K
                         Bye              J Covington  4976
             Bye                                        R Huffman    S/C  431Q
             Bye                                      J Covington    S/C  4976

 4187 S/C    A Savage                                            Bye
 499E S/C    L Philpot                                           Bye
                   4187 A Savage              Bye
                   4014 T Cressonie           Bye
 4014 S/C    T Cressonie                                         Bye
   43 S/C    J King                                              Bye

 4781 S/C    R Keith                                    R Prewitt    S/C  4815
   48 S/C    J Covington K                             T Phillips    S/C     9
                     48 J Covington Ke      R Prewitt  4815
                    412 P Kimble           J Johnston  422F
 412C S/C    L Greathouse                                 B Swann    S/C  4455
  412 S/C    P Kimble                                  J Johnston    S/C  422F

 4369 S/C    H Laris                                    S Collier    S/C  4934
 4776 S/C    D Miller                                    D Warren    S/C  4012
                   4776 D Miller            S Collier  4934
                   409F S Choate         M Hellickson  4387
 409F S/C    S Choate                                M Hellickson    S/C  4387
 4766 S/C    S Brinkley                                 W Carrell    S/C  4153

 4754 S/C    B Torrence                              W Pennington    S/C  4979
   10 S/C    J Lopez                                      A Fruge    S/C  4867
                     10 J Lopez               A Fruge  4867
                   413N C Nance            A Williams  464Q
 T475 S/C    B Turner                                  A Williams    S/C  464Q
 413N S/C    C Nance                                  P Jaramillo    S/C  4784

 438C S/C    J Allen                                      J Ables    S/C  4449
 480A S/C    G Mundt                                      R Laris    S/C  4360
                   480A G Mundt               J Ables  4449
                   4178 C Mundt              S Carter  4322
 4178 S/C    C Mundt                                     S Carter    S/C  4322
 4400 S/C    M Van Winkle                                 D Jones    S/C  417J

             Bye                                          D Foley    S/C  4698
             Bye                                           T Gray    S/C  4252
                         Bye                  D Foley  4698
                         Bye                D Modesto   432
             Bye                                        D Modesto    S/C   432
             Bye                                          V Lakey    S/C  4217

             Bye                                          M Pevey    S/C  4600
             Bye                                       J Williams    S/C  4797
                         Bye               J Williams  4797
                         Bye                L Rutland    41
             Bye                                         J Carter    S/C  473C
             Bye                                        L Rutland    S/C    41


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 11- Nancy Matter Continues Guardian for Heroes Foundation Alliance through 2017 Racing Season
Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035