Search for in
Sun, 17 Feb 2013, 13:28 PM

Super Comp Round 2 Winners

GAINESVILLE, Fla. - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Super Comp at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Southeast Division, Prelude to the Gators at Auto Plus Raceway at Gainesville:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
 296Z S/C    S Roberts                                     G Trew    S/C  2271
             Bye                                         T Morris    S/C  2414
                   296Z S Roberts            T Morris  2414
                   2062 T Ewing               Bye
 194D S/C    M Tedesco                                           Bye
 2062 S/C    T Ewing                                             Bye

    4 S/C    S Adcock Jr.                              J Whitener    S/C  2542
 2277 S/C    D Pittman                                   J Klomps    S/C  3095
                      4 S Adcock Jr.         J Klomps  3095
                   229N J Noel                M Miles  2994
 2741 S/C    R Taylor                                     D Sharp    S/C  2214
 229N S/C    J Noel                                       M Miles    S/C  2994

    6 S/C    B Plourd                                     B Upton    S/C  2833
 2052 S/C    J Bilancio                              E Richardson    S/C  2230
                      6 B Plourd              B Upton  2833
                   280C C Manuel             J Jensen  308V
 280C S/C    C Manuel                                     J Lynch    S/C  2709
  228 S/C    P Fink                                      J Jensen    S/C  308V

             Bye                                           G Byrd    S/C  2758
             Bye                                         R Miller    S/C  2771
                         Bye                 R Miller  2771
                         Bye                J Barrett  2488
             Bye                                        J Barrett    S/C  2488
             Bye                                           M Furr    S/C    26

             Bye                                          L Freer    S/C  2708
             Bye                                        T Caheely    S/C    28
                         Bye                T Caheely    28
                         Bye               J Biermann  B277
             Bye                                         S Muller    S/C   251
             Bye                                       J Biermann    S/C  B277

             Bye                                   T Williams Jr.    S/C  2789
             Bye                                         W Manuel    S/C  2908
                         Bye           T Williams Jr.  2789
                         Bye               J Morrison  1188
             Bye                                         B Holmes    S/C  2421
             Bye                                       J Morrison    S/C  1188

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division
Nov 10- LODRS 7-7 Event Wrap Up

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035