Search for in
Sun, 07 Oct 2012, 14:13 PM

No Electronics Final, Round 4 Eliminations
By Larry Sullivan

ENNIS, Texas - Results of final, round 4 eliminations in Summit No Electronics at the 2012 NHRA Summit Racing Series, South Central Division Race of Champions:

 Car#-Driver(Opp'nt)-RT-----ET-- Speed-----Car#-Driver(Opp'nt)-RT-----ET-- Speed
 F424 Jody Carlson                         J466 Gary Metcalf                 
E4   ****WINNER****  0.038  6.822 102.49                     0.068  6.843  98.84
        NO-E  Dial: 6.81 (+/-):  0.012            NO-E  Dial: 6.84 (+/-):  0.003
 Prior rounds:
E3                   0.013  6.823  0.053      (P DeVore    ) 0.022  6.855  0.025
E2    (D Olinde    ) 0.054  6.781  0.001                     -0.056  6.832 -0.018
E1    (J Robinson  ) 0.039  6.785 -0.005      (T Morgan Jr ) 0.014  6.857  0.007
NOTE: Actual lanes not known. Winner listed first.
Jody Carlson's MOV: 0.0210 seconds (approximately 3 feet) to win the No-Electronic Race of Champions.

Timing data courtesy of CompuLink

Drag News: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Dec 04- ANDRA Drag Racing- SA Summer Nationals Cancelled Due to Weather
Dec 04- ANDRA Drag Racing- Group Two Records Set to Fall at SA Summer Nationals
Dec 04- ANDRA Drag Racing- John Zappia and Chris Soldatos Lead SA Summer Nationals Qualifying
Dec 04- ANDRA Drag Racing- Peter Kapiris and Geoff Crisp join the ANDRA Board
Dec 04- ANDRA Drag Racing- Steel City Drag Club Named Volunteers of the Year
Dec 04- ANDRA Drag Racing- Bektash Predicts Fast Pro Stock Numbers in Adelaide
Dec 01- 2017 Schedule Set for NHRA Hot Rod Heritage Racing Series
Nov 30- Dates Set for 2017 NHRA Hot Rod Reunion Events Produced by the Wally Parks NHRA Motorsports Museum
Nov 26- ANDRA Drag Racing- Fabietti, Belleri and AC Delco a Happy Partnership
Nov 26- ANDRA Drag Racing- John Zappia Primed for SA Summer Nationals Success

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035