Search for in
Sat, 06 Oct 2012, 11:37 AM

Super Pro Bike Round 1 Winners

CECIL, Ga. - Round 1 pairs and Round 1 winners in Super Pro Bike at the 2012 NHRA Summit Racing Series, Southeast Division Race of Champions:
 ---Round 1 Pairings ---
                    --------------- Round 2 ----------------- 
 2073 MC     Tim Sutton, Clermont GA '89 SUZ
 213M MC     John Markham, Bowling Green KY Kaw-KAW
                   2073 Tim Sutton, Clermont GA '89 SUZ

 2816 MC     Dana Smith, Jacksonville FL '06 H-D
 M281 MC     Robert Meeks, Tallahassee FL '78 Kaw
                   2816 Dana Smith, Jacksonville FL '06 H-D

 2001 MC     Jerry Turner, Bluff City TN '06 Kaw
  277 MC     Mike Mocny, Venice FL '81 Suz
                   2001 Jerry Turner, Bluff City TN '06 Kaw

 2301 MC     Todd Heiser, Orlando FL '11 SUZ
 2396 MC     Roy Koch, Loxahatchee FL '02 KAW
                   2301 Todd Heiser, Orlando FL '11 SUZ


Drag News: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 16- Bill Bader Jr.'s Energize to Work with Maple Grove Raceway
Feb 16- Mecum Auctions to put Shirley Muldowney's Fully-operational Replica Dragster on Block this Saturday in LA
Feb 15- NMRA Kicks Off 2018 in Florida
Feb 15- Drag Racing Legend "Big Daddy" Don Garlits Joins Nitro Revival Lineup
Feb 15- Classic Instruments Sponsors the Great Lakes Stock SS Association Series for 2018
Feb 15- TNT Super Series Increases Payouts and Adds More Races for 12th Season
Feb 15- 'Daddy Dave' Joins Keith Haney Racing for MWPMS Season Opener
Feb 15- Tucci to Announce, Crossnoe to Prep MWPMS Season Opener in Texas
Feb 15- Morrow Brothers Ford Named Official Truck of PSCA, SCSN
Feb 15- Sonoma Raceway Releases Action-Packed 2018 Drag Racing Schedule

Copyright ©2018 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035