Search for in
NHRA LODRS IHRA Drag News Photos
Sun, 26 Jun 2005, 06:37 PM

Quick Rod Round 1 Winners

EDMONTON, Alb. - First-round winners, listed in order of elapsed time, in ACCEL Quick Rod at the 2005 Hooters IHRA Drag Racing Series, Third Annual Western RV Rocky Mountain Nationals presented by TORCO Race Fuels:

Psn--Num--Class-Driver, Home Town, Car Type---------------ET---(+/-)---Speed

  1 6173    QR Ken Mostowich, Calgary AB, '03 Cavalier     9.125   0.025 165.21 
  2  643    QR Mark Kanwischer, Calgary AB, Gilmore-Chevy  9.150   0.050 155.97 
  3 5581    QR Burton Bailey, Red Deer AB, Ness-Chevy      9.254   0.154 153.33 
  4 6917    QR Dick VanDerMeer, Nampa ID, Worthy-Chevy     9.096  -0.004 171.88 
  5 6249    QR Francesca Plaizier, Edmonton AB, Hadman-Ch  9.078  -0.022 161.56 
  6 6999    QR Jamie Fiesel, Regina SK, '32 Bantam         9.054  -0.046 151.61 

Timing data courtesy of CompuLink

IHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Apr 13- Mike McIntire Jr. Headlines First-Time Winners at IHRA Nitro Jam Southern Nationals
Apr 12- IHRA Names Clevite Official Bearing of IHRA
Apr 12- Rupert, Goforth Once Again Top Nitro Jam Qualifying At IHRA Southern Nationals
Apr 07- IHRA Heads to Bradenton for Southern Nationals Following Record-Breaking Start
Apr 01- Memorable Weekend Ends in Record Fashion in San Antonio
Mar 30- DeFlorian, Rupert Top Record-Setting Night at IHRA San Antonio Nationals
Mar 29- Rupert, Goforth, Scott, Maroney Top Qualifying at IHRA San Antonio Nationals
Mar 27- Summit Pro-Am at Mooresville Dragway Postponed
Mar 26- Larsen Motorsports and IHRA Team to Create Jet Technology Center at Nitro Jam Events
Mar 25- God Speed Ministry Celebrating Ten Years

Copyright ©2014 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035