Search for in
NHRA LODRS IHRA Drag News Photos
Fri, 8 Oct 1999, 03:20 PM

MEMPHIS - Super Gas Round 1 Winners

MILLINGTON, Tenn. - Round 1 winners and next round pairings in Super Gas at the 12th annual AutoZone Nationals presented by Pennzoil:
     Num  Class Driver, Home Town, Car Type 
     4320     SG  Larry Carter, Park Hill OK, Monden
     4107     SG  Todd Drummond, Bay St Louis MS, 99 Firebird
     2156     SG  Anthony Short, Olive Branch MS, 27 Ford
     4754     SG  Billy Torrence, Kilgore TX, 92 Beretta
     472D     SG  Ronnie Duke, Readyville TN, Beretta
     4076     SG  Damon Dabbs, Garland TX, 85 Camaro
     422B     SG  Ron McLarty, Olive Branch MS, 68 Camaro
     4322     SG  Shawn Carter, Tahlequah OK, Roadster
     1988     SG  Vicki Beam, Honey Brook PA, 97 Cavalier
     495A     SG  Mike Carlson, Burleson TX, 69 Camaro
     4632     SG  Ronnie Venable, Katy TX, 92 Trans Am
     4120     SG  Bryan Chaney, Claremore OK, 99 Camaro
     149B     SG  Jim Cirigliano, Bainbridge NY, 66 Nova
      499     SG  Tommy Costales, Houston TX, 66 Corvette
     463A     SG  Timothy Hooks, Sulphur La, 88 Chevy P/U
     1050     SG  Bill Leber, Buffalo NY, 65 Chevy II
     3394     SG  Tim Gillespie, Waynesville OH, 87 Grand Am
     3303     SG  Lynn Ellison, Owensboro KY, Corvette
     1899     SG  Eddy Bryck, Ajax ON, 33 Ford
     4135     SG  Bob Wenske, Victoria TX, 27 T- Ford
     4947     SG  Jason Covington, Center TX, 89 Olds
     2659     SG  Jerry Pittman, Nashville TN, 27-T Ford
        5     SG  Donald Sims, Crestline OH, 77 Monza
     2071     SG  Sonny Elliott, Nashville TN, 41 Willys
     3755     SG  William Sanders, Paducah KY, 33 Willys
     4147     SG  Joe Scarlata, Dallas TX, 62 Corvette
     5510     SG  Larry Mitchell, Kirksville MO, 89 Corvette
     4919     SG  Joe Harper, Jackson MS, 96 Avenger
      410     SG  Gary Risk, Lancaster TX, 87 Regal
     2188     SG  Billy Papageorgeo, Bartlett TN, 56 Chevy
      513     SG  Rick Tuter, Broken Arrow OK, 27-T Ford
     4303     SG  Carlton Graham, Fort Worth TX, 76 Vega Wgn
     1987     SG  Thomas Stalba, Williamstown NJ, 87 Camaro
     424B     SG  Jerald Helfrich, Mesquite TX, 92 Beretta
     3633     SG  Brian Folk, Durand IL, 90 Cavalier
        1     SG  Jimmy Lewis, Mesquite TX, 27-T Ford
     308V     SG  Jeremy Jensen, Clarksville TN, 86 Corvette
     3696     SG  Rudy Matthews, Ohio City OH, 69 Camaro
      731     SG  Rick Beckstrom, Novato CA, 27-T Ford
     2038     SG  Steve Cohen, Trilby FL, 63 Corvette
     2342     SG  Kenny Threatt, Springfield TN, 98 Chevy S-10
     4421     SG  Allen Temple, Colmensneil TX, 97 Firebird
     4521     SG  Gary Don Free, Dallas TX, 92 Firebird
     4178     SG  Clark Mundt, Longview Tx, 92 Pontiac
        9     SG  Richard Bateman, Columbus OH, 63 Corvette
     4143     SG  Mike Lindsey, Biloxi MS, 55 Thunderbird
     477D     SG  James Burnett, Olive Branch MS, Corvette
     1583     SG  Chuck Rothermel, Kinderhook NY, 99 Grand Am
       32     SG  John Vineyard, Almont MI, 33 Ford T

NHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Oct 22- John Force Accepts Crew Chief Jimmy Prock'S Resignation Today
Oct 22- Tucker Regroups for Better Battle Against his Yankee Counterparts
Oct 22- Demke Locks Up TAD Title, Battle Now Is For 2nd Place
Oct 21- TAFC Title Decided but Top 10 Still Wide Open
Oct 21- Bogacki Bags Second NHRA Lucas Oil World Championship
Oct 20- Raymond Beadle Passes Away
Oct 18- Connolly to Fly KYMCO Colors in Final Two Races of NHRA Countdown
Oct 16- LAS VEGAS 2 - Top NHRA Rookies Make Last Push Toward Auto Club Of Southern California Road to the Future Award
Oct 16- NHRA Breakfast at 2014 SEMA Show to Celebrate 50 Years of the NHRA Finals
Oct 14- Six Rookie Candidates Eligible for 2014 Auto Club Road to The Future Award

Copyright ©2014 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035