Search for in
NHRA LODRS IHRA Drag News Photos
Sat, Nov 14, 12:30 PM

POMONA - Super Stock Round 1 Winners

POMONA, Calif. Round 1 winners and next round pairings in Super Stock at the 34th annual NHRA Winston Finals:
     Num  Class Driver, Home Town, Car Type 

       1  GT/HA Jimmy DeFrank, Tarzana CA, 89 Camaro 
       0        Bye , ,  
    7568  SS/FA Bryan Broaddus, Yorba Linda CA, 71 Monte Carlo 
    7109  SS/CM Ross Wilson, Apple Valley CA, 97 Achieva 
     735  SS/BS Jeff Gracia, Ontario CA, 98 Trans Am 
    7400  GT/FA John Hultsman, Auburn CA, 85 Mustang 
     640  GT/FA Don Thomas, Spruce Grove AB, 87 Camaro 
       3  SS/JA Dan Fletcher, Rochester NY, 69 Camaro 
      74  GT/BA Frank Grossi, Upland CA, 96 Achieva 
    7200  SS/DA Guy Czarniak, Redding CA, 69 Camaro 
    7307  GT/GA Richard Salcido, Whittier CA, 95 Achieva 
      54  SS/EM Abe Loewen, Regina SK, 97 Achieva 
     729  GT/GA Tony DeFrank, Tarzana CA, 98 Grand Am 
    6032  SS/HA Jody Lang, Puyallupo WA, 67 Camaro 
     706  GT/CA Tommy Eriksson, Long Beach CA, 93 Ciera 
       4  SS/CM Jeff Taylor, Lumberton NC, 98 Grand Am 
     776  SS/BS Doug Lambeck, Irvine CA, 90 Camaro 
    5545  GT/IA Gary Stinnett, Emporia KS, 98 Firebird 
    7550  SS/MA Gary Williams, Mariposa CA, 64 Comet 
    7823  GT/EA Howard Thompson, Wildomar CA, 95 Mustang 
     762  GT/BA John Schiess, North Hills CA, 91 Calais 
    7101  SS/BX Bill Chaffin, Woodland Hills CA, 87 Buick 
     757  GT/FA Larry Zavala, San Gabriel CA, 91 Calais 
    6565  SS/AM Terry Sherrill, Klamath Falls OR, 57 Corvette 
     796  SS/HA Tony Hewes, Reno NV, 70 Mustang 
    7789  SS/LA Greg Dreher, Granada Hills CA, 64 Mustang 
       2  SS/BS Jeg Coughlin, Columbus OH, 98 Grand Am 
    6846  GT/EA Byron Setters, Red Deer AB, 96 Camaro 
     600  SS/CM Jeff Lane, North Bend WA, 98 Firebird 
      53  GT/BA Tom Cassen, North Platte NE, 96 Achieva 

NHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Oct 24- FEATURE- Remembering On Tour with Steve Reyes
Oct 23- One-on-One with John Force
Oct 23- Veteran Crew Chief Prock Joins DSR
Oct 22- John Force Accepts Crew Chief Jimmy Prock's Resignation Today
Oct 22- Tucker Regroups for Better Battle Against his Yankee Counterparts
Oct 22- Demke Locks Up TAD Title, Battle Now Is For 2nd Place
Oct 21- TAFC Title Decided but Top 10 Still Wide Open
Oct 21- Bogacki Bags Second NHRA Lucas Oil World Championship
Oct 20- Raymond Beadle Passes Away
Oct 18- Connolly to Fly KYMCO Colors in Final Two Races of NHRA Countdown

Copyright ©2014 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035