Search for in
Fri, Nov 13, 06:08 PM

POMONA - Super Comp Round 1 Winners

POMONA, Calif. Round 1 winners and next round pairings in Super Comp at the 34th annual NHRA Winston Finals:
     Num  Class Driver, Home Town, Car Type 
    7796     SC John Richardson, Santa Clarita CA, Dragster-Chevy 
       0        Bye , ,  
     763     SC Debbie Dolezal, Chandler AZ, Leonard-Chevy 
    7647     SC Stewart Koch, San Francisco CA, Dragster-Chevy 
    7996     SC Ryan Tietz, Ontario CA, 27-T Ford 
    7766     SC David Leighton, Ridgecrest CA, Dragster-Chev 
    7468     SC George Prather, Sacramento CA, Dragster-Chevy 
    7512     SC Ray Shearer, Bakersfield CA, Tuttle-Chevy 
    7542     SC Jim Hopper, Grass Valley CA, Dragster-Chevy 
      52     SC Greg Carrillo, Phoenix AZ, Frmwks-Chevy 
    5504     SC Marvin Rouse, Garden City KS, Spitzer-Chevy 
    7534     SC Danny Fuentes, Pomona CA, Victory-Chevy 
    6839     SC Robert Horsley, Boring OR, Yancer-Chev 
     752     SC Jaren Mott, Salt Lake City UT, Dragster-Chevy 
    7867     SC Dean Hall, Guerneville CA, Fry-Chevy 
    7160     SC Andy Spiegel, Acton CA, Spitzer-Chevy 
    7886     SC Pat Jones, Yorba Linda CA, Dragster-Chevy 
    7070     SC Bob Manning, Lompoc CA, Yancer-Chev 
    4766     SC Shannon Brinkley, La Porte TX, Mullis-Chevy 
     692     SC Dave Larson, Federal Way WA, Hadman-Chev 
    7725     SC Mike Hiatt, Fallon NV, Spitzer-Chevy 
     747     SC Mike Mihalka, Anchorage AK, Lumina 
    7126     SC Terri Brewster, Rio Rico AZ, Dragster-Chevy 
     741     SC Hollis Colleasure, San Dimas CA, 24 Rdstr-KB 
    6102     SC Tory Lea, Vancouver WA, N&P-Chev 
    6056     SC Mark Barnhart, Emmett ID, Soran-Chevy 
    7934     SC Matthew Seltzer, Brea CA, Dragster-Chevy 
    7101     SC John Spar, Chatsworth CA, Dragster-Chevy 
      41     SC Bob Fuller, Rogers AR, Undercvr-Chevy 
    6810     SC Dan Naylor, Payette ID, Dragster-Chevy 
    3701     SC Joe Mezquita, East Sparta OH, Spitzer-Chevy 
     784     SC Jack Beckman, North Hills CA, Tuttle-Chevy 
      74     SC Val Torres, Valinda CA, Victory-Chevy 
    7380     SC Ed Langan, Whittier CA, Drgstr-Chev 
    4885     SC Jimmy Lewis, Mesquite TX, Dragster-Chev 
       5     SC Sheldon Gecker, Sirprise AZ, Yancer-Dodge 
    7243     SC Joe Mozeris, Phoeniz AZ, Frameworks 
    7564     SC Darren Koranda, Sutter CA, Sarmento-Chevy 
      43     SC Damon Dabbs, Garland TX, Dragster-Chevy 
     780     SC Guy Aguayo, Santee CA, Dragster-Chevy 
      53     SC Gary Stinnett, Emporia KS, Dragster-Chevy 
    7348     SC Tracy Fishchle, Twin Peaks CA, Dragster-Chevy 
    7009     SC Dave Morgan, Concord CA, Dragster-Chev 
     721     SC Roger Hall, Novato CA, Victory-Chev 
    2819     SC Steve Hunt, Englewood FL, Suncoast-Pont 
       3     SC Luke Shumard, Santa Clarita CA, 96 Camaro 
     790     SC Larry Winter, Garden Grove CA, Weddle-Chevy 
    7910     SC Frank Cervelli, Brentwood CA, Dragster-Chevy 
     731     SC Rick Beckstrom, NovatoCA, Victory-Chev 
    7521     SC Hans Schiebe, Redlands CA, 27-T Ford 
    7373     SC Frank LoCascio, Peoria AZ, Yancer-Chevy 
    7718     SC Wade Smithson, Fountain Valley, CA, 23-T Ford 

NHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 08- Statement from Larry Morgan and Larry Morgan Racing
Feb 08- John Force Racing Wraps Up Successful Test Session in Phoenix
Feb 08- Alexis DeJoria Set to Make History at the 2016 NHRA Season Opener
Feb 08- Top Fuel Standout Richie Crampton Eager for Continued Success In 2016
Feb 07- An Interview with Tony Pedregon
Feb 07- An Interview with Erica Enders
Feb 07- Tommy Johnson Jr. and Brittany Force Are Quickest Saturday
Feb 06- Fans Can Enter to Win Tickets for Racing in Red premiere, Meet Erica Enders
Feb 06- Racing Electronics, Kalitta Motorsports Announce New Deal
Feb 06- NHRA Announces Two New Programs for Fans to Access Race Coverage Worldwide

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035