Search for in
Sat, 05 Apr 2014, 21:30 PM

Super Stock Round 2 Winners

DINWIDDIE, Va. - Round 2 winners and next round pairings in Super Stock at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Northeast Division, Power in the Park:
     Num  Class Driver 

      332  GT/FA  Marion Stephenson, Williamsport IN, '90 Sunbird
     1759  SS/BA  Anthony Bongiovanni, Landing NJ, '08 Cobra Jet
     1324  SS/KA  Bob Cupp, Alexandria VA, '65 Chevelle
     1273 SS/BBA  Bo Kenney, Manassas VA, '12 Mustang
     1969  SS/AH  Stephen Comella, Webster NY, '68 Dodge
     1960  SS/FA  Al Smyth, Uxbridge MA, '09 Challenger
     1418  SS/JA  Harry Huntzberry, Smithsburg MD, '69 Camaro
     1529  GT/EA  Mark Alvey, Chesterfield VA, '87 Camaro
     1309  SS/EM  George Taylor, Bel Air MD, '67 Camaro
     2050  SS/KA  Wilbert Thornton, Selma NC, '74 Trans AM
     1173  GT/BA  Norm Hall, Waldorf MD, '05 Cavalier
     1565  GT/EA  Brad Huntzberry, Smithsburg MD, '87 Camaro

Division 1 On-site Race Results sponsored by

LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 17- Kershaw Named North Central Division Director
Feb 01- Sportsman Performance Bonus Awards Increase Purses
Jan 30- NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Events to be Televised on Fox Sports 1 and Fox Sports 2
Jan 29- 2017 Rockingham Schedule
Jan 26- 2017 Toronto Motorsports Park Schedule Promises Enduring Memories and Great Value
Jan 08- Jimmy DeFrank 2017 Season Preview
Jan 06- NHRA South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 19- 2016 Shows Dramatic Uptick in Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Television Viewership
Dec 17- National Trail Raceway to Host NHRA North Central Division Lucas Oil Series Event
Nov 21- Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Set to Race at Premiere Facilities Across the County in 2017

Copyright ©2017 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035