Search for in
Sat, 05 Apr 2014, 16:40 PM

Top Dragster presented by Select Performance Round 1 Winners

DINWIDDIE, Va. - Round 1 winners and next round pairings in Top Dragster presented by Select Performance at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Northeast Division, Power in the Park:
     Num  Class Driver, Home Town, Car Type 

     115A    T/D  Scott Hall, Ledyard CT, '08 Dan Page
     2389    T/D  Wendell Bowie, Statesville NC, '12 East Coast
     B199    T/D  Brady Moloughney, Shawville QU, '12 M&M
     2005    T/D  Scott Pruitt, Darlington SC, '06 Race Tech
      150    T/D  Rick Bell, Merrimack NH, '12 Dan Page
     134J    T/D  Jack Ostrowski, Duryea PA, '01 Cressman
     1519    T/D  Christopher Powers, Carlisle PA, '13 S & W
     718X    T/D  John Taylor Sr., Apache Jct AZ, '06 Quay
     150A    T/D  Scott Luken, Perry Hall MD, '12 Spitzer
     213A    T/D  Anthony Bertozzi, Ashland VA, '09 Race Tech
       22    T/D  Larry Roberts, Laurens SC, '06 Race Tech
      250    T/D  Alfred Burkett, Sandston VA, '10 Race Tech
     171M    T/D  John Taylor, Oley PA, '09 Delarm
     102P    T/D  David Petrofske, Lititz PA, '10 Precision

Division 1 On-site Race Results sponsored by

LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division
Nov 10- LODRS 7-7 Event Wrap Up

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035