Search for in
Sun, 03 Nov 2013, 12:18 PM

Super Comp Round 3 Winners

LAS VEGAS - Round 3 pairs and Round 4 ladder in Super Comp at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Pacific Division, Las Vegas Gambler Showdown Division 7 Finale:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 3 -------                             ------- Round 3 --------
                    --------------- Round 4 ----------------- 
  787 S/C    Z Meziere                                   A Hoover    S/C  7102
             Bye                                       G Wamboldt    S/C  5492
                    787 Z Meziere          G Wamboldt  5492
                   7276 E Lacer               Bye
 7295 S/C    R Roper                                             Bye
 7276 S/C    E Lacer                                             Bye

 5274 S/C    B Green                                  K Whitfield    S/C  5613
 5963 S/C    L Cramsey                                  C Forsyth    S/C  7842
                   5963 L Cramsey         K Whitfield  5613
                     53 T Larson              R Naber  7851
 7023 S/C    C Babcock                                    R Naber    S/C  7851
   53 S/C    T Larson                                    C Axford    S/C  777G

 5528 S/C    B Johnson                                   S Gecker    S/C  5052
 7852 S/C    M Woodard                                  L Parfait    S/C    44
                   5528 B Johnson           L Parfait    44
                   6997 M Dalrymple       J Rebrovich  7603
 6997 S/C    M Dalrymple                               T Theobald    S/C  7687
  793 S/C    T McBride                                J Rebrovich    S/C  7603

 7783 S/C    J Adams                                    B Downing    S/C  7203
  785 S/C    G Garbiso                                 J Connelly    S/C  7151
                   7783 J Adams             B Downing  7203
                   7669 M Constant         K Cultrera  199K
 7669 S/C    M Constant                                K Cultrera    S/C  199K
 7844 S/C    R Pedersen                                   D Maher    S/C  5124

             Bye                                         M Miller    S/C   555
             Bye                                   C Waggoner Jr.    S/C  7685
                         Bye                 M Miller   555
                         Bye              R Beckstrom   731
             Bye                                       S Williams    S/C   735
             Bye                                      R Beckstrom    S/C   731

             Bye                                         N Saetes    S/C  C793
             Bye                                         M Darsow    S/C   754
                         Bye                 N Saetes  C793
                         Bye                B Dye Jr.  7013
             Bye                                       A Williams    S/C  464Q
             Bye                                        B Dye Jr.    S/C  7013

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 11- Nancy Matter Continues Guardian for Heroes Foundation Alliance through 2017 Racing Season
Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035