Search for in
Sat, 07 Sep 2013, 15:47 PM

Super Comp Round 2 Winners

BRISTOL, Tenn. - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Super Comp at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Southeast Division, event at Bristol Dragway presented by Frito Lay:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
 201G S/C    G Caheely                                  A Roberts    S/C  255X
 2008 S/C    R Houston                                  T Caheely    S/C    28
                   2008 R Houston           T Caheely    28
                     32 S Hoyt                 E Mann  2990
   32 S/C    S Hoyt                                        E Mann    S/C  2990
 214J S/C    J James                                      S Walls    S/C  2888

 3349 S/C    P Martin                                      C Carr    S/C  2077
 2718 S/C    D Hartman                                  F Altilio    S/C    24
                   2718 D Hartman           F Altilio    24
                   240X J Stahl              J Taylor   278
 240X S/C    J Stahl                                      G Slack    S/C  2923
 194D S/C    M Tedesco                                   J Taylor    S/C   278

             Bye                                          J Lynch    S/C  2709
             Bye                                        D Daniels    S/C  2011
                         Bye                  J Lynch  2709
                         Bye                  J Walls  2999
             Bye                                          J Walls    S/C  2999
             Bye                                        W Roberts    S/C  1755

             Bye                                         R Miller    S/C  2771
             Bye                                         C Harris    S/C   230
                         Bye                 R Miller  2771
                         Bye                B Wolcott  2224
             Bye                                         T Denton    S/C  2187
             Bye                                        B Wolcott    S/C  2224


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division
Nov 10- LODRS 7-7 Event Wrap Up
Nov 09- Bourgeois, Abruzzi Lock Up Lucas Oil Championships

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035