Search for in
Sun, 05 May 2013, 13:01 PM

Super Stock Round 1 Winners

GREAT BEND, Kan. - Round 1 winners and next round pairings in Super Stock at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, West Central Division, Thunder on the Plains:
     Num  Class Driver, Home Town, Car Type 

     5149  SS/CM  Phil Unruh, McPherson KS, '10 Cobalt
     5901  GT/IA  Jeff Town, Spring Hill KS, '87 Somerset
     5206  GT/MA  Carroll Warling, Brighton CO, '74 Grand Am
     5211  GT/MA  Tyler Cassil, Belton MO, '84 Buick
      554  GT/LA  Ron Roddel, Sioux Falls SD, '02 Grand Am
       52  GT/CA  Jason DeForrest, Andover MN, '87 Camaro
      541  GT/BA  Larry DeForrest, Ramsey MN, '05 Cavalier
     5424  SS/GA  Ron Parness, Conifer CO, '67 Chevy II
     5270   GT/I  Tim Nicholson, Concordia KS, '66 Chevy II
     5592  GT/JA  Troy Ross, Emporia KS, '90 Camaro
       57  SS/DA  Doug Baumgardner, Wichita KS, '69 Camaro
     5517  GT/CA  Justin Jenkins, Beatrice NE, '10 Cobalt

LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 11- Nancy Matter Continues Guardian for Heroes Foundation Alliance through 2017 Racing Season
Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035