Search for in
Sun, 05 May 2013, 12:49 PM

Top Sportsman presented by Aeromotive Round 1 Winners

GREAT BEND, Kan. - Round 1 winners and next round pairings in Top Sportsman presented by Aeromotive at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, West Central Division, Thunder on the Plains:
     Num  Class Driver, Home Town, Car Type 

     5074     TS  Jim White, Haysville KS, '09 Cobalt
      542     TS  J.R. Lobner, Gardner KS, '05 S-10
     5731     TS  Tom Schmidt, Lindstrom MN, '63 Corvette
       53     TS  Rick Wilson, Independence MO, '69 Camaro
      516     TS  Doug Woody, Independence MO, '67 Camaro
     514X     TS  Tom Donovan, Wellsville KS, '67 Chevy II
     5464     TS  J.J. Heber, Centennial CO, '06 Mustang
     5001     TS  Ashton Premer, Pierce NE, '04 Escort
       55     TS  Michael Chitty, Ames IA, '04 Cavalier
     5738     TS  Craig Amerine, Great Bend KS, '10 Camaro

LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 22- LODRS 2-1 - Event Preview
Feb 17- Kershaw Named North Central Division Director
Feb 01- Sportsman Performance Bonus Awards Increase Purses
Jan 30- NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Events to be Televised on Fox Sports 1 and Fox Sports 2
Jan 29- 2017 Rockingham Schedule
Jan 26- 2017 Toronto Motorsports Park Schedule Promises Enduring Memories and Great Value
Jan 08- Jimmy DeFrank 2017 Season Preview
Jan 06- NHRA South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 19- 2016 Shows Dramatic Uptick in Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Television Viewership
Dec 17- National Trail Raceway to Host NHRA North Central Division Lucas Oil Series Event

Copyright ©2017 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035