Search for in
Sun, 28 Apr 2013, 19:45 PM

Pro Mod Championship Points

BAYTOWN, Texas - Point standings (top 15) following the 26th annual O'Reilly NHRA Spring Nationals presented by Super Start Batteries at Royal Purple Raceway, the third of 10 events in the NHRA Pro Mod Drag Racing Series.

Pro Modified

  1.  Kenny Lang                224
  2.  Von Smith                 218
  3.  Clint Satterfield         196
  4.  Troy Coughlin             179
  5.  Danny Rowe                172
  6.  Mike Castellana           171
  7.  Rickie Smith              164
  8.  Chip King                 154
  9.  Pete Farber               142
 10.  Mike Janis                121
 11.  Mike Knowles              116
 12.  Chris Juliano             114
      Steve Matusek             114
 14.  Eric Dillard               73
 15.  Raymond Matos              52

NHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 06- Fans Can Enter to Win Tickets for Racing in Red premiere, Meet Erica Enders
Feb 06- Racing Electronics, Kalitta Motorsports Announce New Deal
Feb 06- NHRA Announces Two New Programs for Fans to Access Race Coverage Worldwide
Feb 06- Miramichi Dragway Joins NHRA Member Track Network
Feb 06- The Big Country Race Way in Texas Joins Division 4 of NHRA Member Track Network
Feb 05- Beckman and Schumacher Set The Pace Friday at NHRA Nitro Spring Training
Feb 05- Walla Walla Drag Strip in Washington State Joins NHRA Member Track Family
Feb 05- Driver Troy Coughlin Jr. Earns NHRA Top Fuel License
Feb 05- Two-Time Top Fuel World Champion Antron Brown Ready to Defend Crown
Feb 04- Nitro Spring Training Results Thursday From Phoenix

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035