Search for in
Sun, 10 Mar 2013, 12:18 PM

Super Comp Round 2 Winners

CECIL, Ga. - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Super Comp at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Southeast Division, event at South Georgia Motorsports Park:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
    4 S/C    S Adcock Jr.                                M Weston    S/C  2940
 215A S/C    B Farnham                                   D Waters    S/C  219D
                      4 S Adcock Jr.         D Waters  219D
                         Bye            A Sheppard Ii  2289
             Bye                                    A Sheppard Ii    S/C  2289
             Bye                                          B Adams    S/C  2645

 2919 S/C    D Pate                                       J James    S/C  214J
    6 S/C    B Plourd                                   J Preston    S/C  2221
                      6 B Plourd              J James  214J
                     13 C DePascale           A Kenny     1
   13 S/C    C DePascale                                  A Kenny    S/C     1
  228 S/C    P Fink                                      L Barker    S/C  2151

 2904 S/C    T Miller                                     T Nimmo    S/C  2149
 1254 S/C    J DiBartolome                              R Houston    S/C  2008
                   1254 J DiBartolomeo        T Nimmo  2149
                   2414 T Morris           J Eastburn  H147
 2414 S/C    T Morris                                  J Eastburn    S/C  H147
 2718 S/C    D Hartman                                    D Sharp    S/C  2214

   28 S/C    T Caheely                                    R Siani    S/C  1660
 2271 S/C    G Trew                                    J Morrison    S/C  1188
                     28 T Caheely          J Morrison  1188
                   1996 T Cable              C Manuel  280C
 1996 S/C    T Cable                                     C Manuel    S/C  280C
 2794 S/C    B Walker                                     B Avant    S/C  2510

 233A S/C    C Trotter                                           Bye
 193A S/C    F Aragona                                           Bye
                   193A F Aragona             Bye
                   394X T Coughlin Jr.        Bye
 394X S/C    T Coughlin Jr                                       Bye
  204 S/C    M Mcentyre                                          Bye

 2990 S/C    R Mann                                              Bye
 308V S/C    J Jensen                                            Bye
                   308V J Jensen              Bye
                   2771 R Miller              Bye
 2771 S/C    R Miller                                            Bye
 2051 S/C    T Cochran                                           Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division
Nov 10- LODRS 7-7 Event Wrap Up

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035