Search for in
Sun, 10 Mar 2013, 11:30 AM

Top Dragster Round 1 Winners

CECIL, Ga. - Round 1 pairs and Round 2 ladder in Top Dragster at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Southeast Division, event at South Georgia Motorsports Park:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 1 -------                             ------- Round 1 --------
                    --------------- Round 2 ----------------- 
 2246 T/D    M Hutson                                   A Johnson    T/D    33
 2855 T/D    K Wells                                  V Cauffield    T/D  2946
                   2855 K Wells             A Johnson    33
                   280C C Manuel              D Urban  270A
 2721 T/D    J Shaw                                        M Lago    T/D  258A
 280C T/D    C Manuel                                     D Urban    T/D  270A

 2771 T/D    R Miller III                                K Hopper    T/D  3848
 296C T/D    L Roberts                                  R Houston    T/D  2007
                   296C L Roberts           R Houston  2007
                   2501 K Brannon            S Pruitt  2005
 2501 T/D    K Brannon                                    M Brown    T/D  2059
 7246 T/D    C Boyd                                      S Pruitt    T/D  2005

 2271 T/D    C Spradlin                                   D Payne    T/D  242P
 6210 T/D    J Riedal                                     S Estes    T/D  2139
                   2271 C Spradlin            S Estes  2139
                   213A A Bertozzi             M Laws  2686
 2518 T/D    M Gurliaccia                                  M Laws    T/D  2686
 213A T/D    A Bertozzi                                  D Seidel    T/D  244N

 2151 T/D    L Barker                                    M Trauth    T/D  3346
 2412 T/D    S Furr                                       S Cohen    T/D   202
                   2151 L Barker              S Cohen   202
                   2708 L Freer                 C Roe  2020
 2708 T/D    L Freer                                     B Bednar    T/D  2649
  237 T/D    R Griffis                                      C Roe    T/D  2020


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 11- Nancy Matter Continues Guardian for Heroes Foundation Alliance through 2017 Racing Season
Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035