Search for in
NHRA LODRS IHRA Drag News Photos
Fri, 01 Mar 2013, 09:00 AM

TNT Super Series Adds Two More Dates and Finalizes 2013 Schedule
Courtesy of Lewis Robinson
Photo credit: Dale Boeru

Empire Dragway returns for a fourth season!



CANFIELD, ONTARIO --

The Joe's Transmission TNT Super Series has finalized its schedule with two new dates added, making for a thirteen race season in 2013.

Empire Dragway in Leicester, NY will see the 10.90 sportsman series return on Saturday May 25th and Saturday August 24th. Both of these dates are on the same weekend as a Friday night TNTSS race at Lancaster, creating two more double race weekends for TNTSS competitors.

With the recently announced changes in the event payouts, the 2013 season looks to be the most exciting yet for 10.90 racers in the northeast.

Visit www.tntsuperseries.com for all the latest information on the most watched sportsman series in the country and to find out how you can be a part of the excitement.

2013 Joe's Transmission TNT Super Series Event Payouts


**Round money is not paid to finalists**

2013 Joe's Transmission TNT Super Series Schedule 
Race 1 - Friday May 10 - Elegant Builders Raceway Park (formerly Dunn Tire Raceway Park)
Race 2 - Friday May 24 - Elegant Builders Raceway Park
Race 3 - Saturday May 25 - Empire Dragway
Race 4 - Saturday June 8 - Cayuga Dragway
Race 5 - Sunday June 9 - Cayuga Dragway
Race 6 - Friday June 28 - Elegant Builders Raceway Park
Race 7 - Saturday August 3 - St Thomas Raceway Park
TNTSS Race of Champions - Saturday August 3 (after Race 7 concludes) - St Thomas Raceway Park
Race 8 - Sunday August 4 - St Thomas Raceway Park
Race 9 - Friday August 23 - Elegant Builders Raceway Park
Race 10 - Saturday August 24 - Empire Dragway
Race 11 - Saturday August 31 - Cayuga Dragway
Race 12 - Sunday September 1 - Cayuga Dragway
Race 13 - Friday September 13 - Elegant Builders Raceway Park





Drag News: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Oct 20- BAKERSFIELD - Event Wrap Up
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Super Quick Final, Round 6 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Super Pro Final, Round 7 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Pro/Sportsman Final, Round 6 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Super Stock Final, Round 6 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Super Gas Final, Round 6 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Super Comp Final, Round 6 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Stock Eliminator Final, Round 6 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Super Street Final, Round 5 Eliminations
Oct 20- FALL CLASSIC N.O. - Super Quick Round 5 Eliminations

Copyright ©2014 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035