Search for in
Sun, 17 Feb 2013, 11:13 AM

Super Street Round 2 Winners

GAINESVILLE, Fla. - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Super Street at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Southeast Division, Prelude to the Gators at Auto Plus Raceway at Gainesville:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
 2337 S/ST   B Mullis                                    B George   S/ST  261G
 2789 S/ST   T Williams Jr                               M Griggs   S/ST  2151
                   2337 B Mullis             M Griggs  2151
                   2903 D Hill                M Desio  2124
   22 S/ST   G Hickman                                   J Daniel   S/ST  2509
 2903 S/ST   D Hill                                       M Desio   S/ST  2124

 H297 S/ST   D Scott                                  G Mc Inerny   S/ST  K226
 282M S/ST   M Speranzo                                  E Pauley   S/ST  2912
                   H297 D Scott              E Pauley  2912
                   2488 E Arvonio        D Hellriegel  H262
 2488 S/ST   E Arvonio                                V Laudicina   S/ST  2140
 D233 S/ST   D Clark                                 D Hellriegel   S/ST  H262

             Bye                                        M Caheely   S/ST  2005
             Bye                                        S Fifield   S/ST  2871
                         Bye                S Fifield  2871
                         Bye                J Rollins  2241
             Bye                                          B Oakes   S/ST  2074
             Bye                                        J Rollins   S/ST  2241

             Bye                                        R Maggart   S/ST  2027
             Bye                                          K Borgh   S/ST  2009
                         Bye                  K Borgh  2009
                         Bye                B Johnson  2349
             Bye                                        R Houston   S/ST  2002
             Bye                                        B Johnson   S/ST  2349


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 17- Kershaw Named North Central Division Director
Feb 01- Sportsman Performance Bonus Awards Increase Purses
Jan 30- NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Events to be Televised on Fox Sports 1 and Fox Sports 2
Jan 29- 2017 Rockingham Schedule
Jan 26- 2017 Toronto Motorsports Park Schedule Promises Enduring Memories and Great Value
Jan 08- Jimmy DeFrank 2017 Season Preview
Jan 06- NHRA South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 19- 2016 Shows Dramatic Uptick in Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Television Viewership
Dec 17- National Trail Raceway to Host NHRA North Central Division Lucas Oil Series Event
Nov 21- Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Set to Race at Premiere Facilities Across the County in 2017

Copyright ©2017 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035