Search for in
Sun, 04 Nov 2012, 12:52 PM

Super Comp Round 3 Winners

LAS VEGAS - Round 3 pairs and Round 4 ladder in Super Comp at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, Pacific Division, Short Line Express Gambler Shootout at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 3 -------                             ------- Round 3 --------
                    --------------- Round 4 ----------------- 
 F700 S/C    C Fauset                                 T Niswonger    S/C  7174
 5027 S/C    N Markuson                                    C Rury    S/C  759R
                   F700 C Fauset          T Niswonger  7174
                   6426 M Shannon             C Hiatt   762
 6092 S/C    E Hauter                                     C Hiatt    S/C   762
 6426 S/C    M Shannon                                   B Riddle    S/C  370X

 5252 S/C    T Larson                                            Bye
 733G S/C    G Wiles                                             Bye
                   5252 T Larson              Bye
                   C793 N Saetes              Bye
 C793 S/C    N Saetes                                            Bye
 7151 S/C    J Connelly                                          Bye

 7669 S/C    M Constant                                 D Meziere    S/C  7450
 7295 S/C    R Roper                                     D Sefton    S/C  646D
                   7669 M Constant          D Meziere  7450
                   7806 D Alves             C Lindsay  7062
  745 S/C    S Johnson                                  C Lindsay    S/C  7062
 7806 S/C    D Alves                                     M Darsow    S/C   754

  735 S/C    S Williams                                B Torrence    S/C  4754
 336F S/C    W Shields                                  B Botelho    S/C  798A
                    735 S Williams         B Torrence  4754
                      5 T Phillips          L Bogacki  488B
 771F S/C    C Rash                                     L Bogacki    S/C  488B
    5 S/C    T Phillips                                 K Rizzoli    S/C  703D

             Bye                                        M Proctor    S/C  702G
             Bye                                         M Miller    S/C   555
                         Bye                M Proctor  702G
                         Bye                  J Kenny    10
             Bye                                       L Marshall    S/C  7061
             Bye                                          J Kenny    S/C    10

             Bye                                           R Lamb    S/C  747L
             Bye                                         K Wright    S/C   547
                         Bye                 K Wright   547
                         Bye                 B Plourd  6108
             Bye                                    S Moldenhauer    S/C  7999
             Bye                                         B Plourd    S/C  6108

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye

             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
                         Bye                  Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye
             Bye                                                 Bye


LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division
Nov 10- LODRS 7-7 Event Wrap Up
Nov 09- Bourgeois, Abruzzi Lock Up Lucas Oil Championships

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035