Search for in
Sat, 06 Oct 2012, 11:37 AM

Super Pro Bike Round 1 Winners

CECIL, Ga. - Round 1 pairs and Round 1 winners in Super Pro Bike at the 2012 NHRA Summit Racing Series, Southeast Division Race of Champions:
 ---Round 1 Pairings ---
                    --------------- Round 2 ----------------- 
 2073 MC     Tim Sutton, Clermont GA '89 SUZ
 213M MC     John Markham, Bowling Green KY Kaw-KAW
                   2073 Tim Sutton, Clermont GA '89 SUZ

 2816 MC     Dana Smith, Jacksonville FL '06 H-D
 M281 MC     Robert Meeks, Tallahassee FL '78 Kaw
                   2816 Dana Smith, Jacksonville FL '06 H-D

 2001 MC     Jerry Turner, Bluff City TN '06 Kaw
  277 MC     Mike Mocny, Venice FL '81 Suz
                   2001 Jerry Turner, Bluff City TN '06 Kaw

 2301 MC     Todd Heiser, Orlando FL '11 SUZ
 2396 MC     Roy Koch, Loxahatchee FL '02 KAW
                   2301 Todd Heiser, Orlando FL '11 SUZ


Drag News: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Apr 22- Dragway Racing Surface Improvements Completed at Toronto Motorsports Park
Apr 19- 16th Annual Quick Fuel Technology NMCA Bluegrass Nationals presented by Scoggin-Dickey Parts
Apr 19- NMRA Ford Motorsports Nationals- May 4-7, Maple Grove Raceway
Apr 19- Final Results- NMRA Ga All-Star Nationals
Apr 19- Holley National Hot Rod Reunion presented by AAA Insurance Returns to Bowling Green
Apr 18- Race Wrap- Ninth Annual NMRA/NMCA All-Star Nationals , presented by Steeda Autosports
Apr 17- Spring Fling Final Day Results
Apr 17- Spring Fling Million Friday Results
Apr 14- 2017 NHRA National Open at Toronto Motorsports Park is All About the Sportsman Racer
Apr 14- Spring Fling Million Thursday- Weather Postponement

Copyright ©2017 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035