Search for in
Sun, 06 May 2012, 15:29 PM

Super Gas Round 2 Winners

GREAT BEND, Kan. - Round 2 winners and next round pairings in Super Gas at the NHRA Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series, West Central Division, event at SRCA Dragstrip:
     Num  Class Driver 

     5346    S/G  F Nichols
     7337    S/G  H Colleasure
     577C    S/G  R Bowman
     4311    S/G  J Lopez
     5188    S/G  R Nygaard
     488B    S/G  L Bogacki
     5893    S/G  K Larson
     5145    S/G  M Philbrick
      551    S/G  R Milinazzo
      543    S/G  C Maddox
     5132    S/G  D Keck
     426J    S/G  J Bunce

LODRS: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Feb 11- Nancy Matter Continues Guardian for Heroes Foundation Alliance through 2017 Racing Season
Feb 09- Ferré Signs American Plastic Tech to Join Racepak
Jan 31- South Central NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootout Field Set
Jan 31- NHRA Northeast Division Returns to Toronto Motorsports Park
Jan 22- Lucas Oil Unveils New Contingency Program for Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
Jan 21- Permatex/Follow A Dream Team Tuner Tom Howell to Retire
Jan 21- North Central Division NHRA Champions Crowned
Jan 21- NHRA Moser Sportsman Shootouts Move to New Sites for 2016
Jan 20- South Central Division 4 Hall of Fame Inductions
Dec 07- Sixth Race Added to NHRA Southeast Division

Copyright ©2016 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035