Search for in
NHRA LODRS IHRA Drag News Photos
Sun, 4 Jun 2006, 10:59 AM

Top Dragster Round 2 Winners

GRAND BEND, Ont. - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Top Dragster at the 2006 eMax Drag Racing Series, Mopar Canadian Nationals presented by Castrol:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
 1333 TD    J Harris                                    J Ledford    TD  3539
    6 TD    G Williams                                C Schneider    TD  3683
                   1333 J Harris            J Ledford  3539
                   3248 T Slone               A Kenny  177K
 3248 TD    T Slone                                        N Folk    TD     2
 1708 TD    D Urban                                       A Kenny    TD  177K

    8 TD    A O'Brien                                    T Fabish    TD  3174
 1334 TD    F Carpinelli                             L Kilpatrick    TD  3027
                   1334 F Carpinelli         T Fabish  3174
                   3234 I St. Pierre          A Elrod   301
 3050 TD    T Socko                                      L Bailey    TD  3359
 3234 TD    I St. Pierre                                  A Elrod    TD   301

            Bye                                    T Williams Jr.    TD     5
            Bye                                            B Folk    TD     4
                         Bye           T Williams Jr.     5
                         Bye                   S Furr   114
            Bye                                          T Karnik    TD    18
            Bye                                            S Furr    TD   114

            Bye                                           J Pizzo    TD  315P
            Bye                                           J Brown    TD     7
                         Bye                  J Brown     7
                         Bye               M Bertozzi  2272
            Bye                                        M Bertozzi    TD  2272
            Bye                                        B Spangler    TD    17

IHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Apr 23- Mark Cox Collects Back-To-Back IHRA Wins 12 Years Apart, Rides Into Record Books
Apr 22- IHRA Nitro Jam Teams Prepare for Battle at The Palm Beach Nationals, May 2-3
Apr 13- Mike McIntire Jr. Headlines First-Time Winners at IHRA Nitro Jam Southern Nationals
Apr 12- IHRA Names Clevite Official Bearing of IHRA
Apr 12- Rupert, Goforth Once Again Top Nitro Jam Qualifying At IHRA Southern Nationals
Apr 07- IHRA Heads to Bradenton for Southern Nationals Following Record-Breaking Start
Apr 01- Memorable Weekend Ends in Record Fashion in San Antonio
Mar 30- DeFlorian, Rupert Top Record-Setting Night at IHRA San Antonio Nationals
Mar 29- Rupert, Goforth, Scott, Maroney Top Qualifying at IHRA San Antonio Nationals
Mar 27- Summit Pro-Am at Mooresville Dragway Postponed

Copyright ©2014 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035