Search for in
NHRA LODRS IHRA Drag News Photos
Sun, 4 Jun 2006, 09:59 AM

Stock Round 2 Winners

GRAND BEND, Ont. - Round 2 pairs and Round 3 ladder in Stock at the 2006 eMax Drag Racing Series, Mopar Canadian Nationals presented by Castrol:
 -------- Left Side of Ladder-------  -------- Right Side of Ladder ---------
 ------- Round 2 -------                             ------- Round 2 --------
                    --------------- Round 3 ----------------- 
 3582 FT/SA J Lovins                                   B Marshall  H/CM  3474
 3278 F/FIA C Blezien                                  J Bellardo  F/SA  1872
                   3582 J Lovins           B Marshall  3474
                    554 A Allison         W McCracken     7
  554 A/CM  A Allison                                 W McCracken  B/SA     7
 3295 B/SA  J Dinkel                                   C Marshall  G/CM  3473

            Bye                                         D Hillman   I/S   368
            Bye                                          V Beleny  F/SA   198
                         Bye                D Hillman   368
                         Bye               J Mitchell     2
            Bye                                         M Leopold  F/CM   593
            Bye                                        J Mitchell  E/CM     2

 3636 AA/SA J McCormack                                         Bye
 3607 B/SA  D Box                                               Bye
                   3607 D Box                 Bye
                   3111 J Bailey              Bye
 3111 A/SA  J Bailey                                            Bye
 3057 S/GTB R Wilkins                                           Bye

 1648 I/CM  M Hayek                                             Bye
 3110 V/SA  D Turner                                            Bye
                   1648 M Hayek               Bye
                   1781 D Fletcher            Bye
 1781 B/SA  D Fletcher                                          Bye
   10 B/CM  S Stillings                                         Bye

IHRA: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Aug 27- IHRA Twin $5K No Box Fab 5's Head to Pine Valley Raceway September 5-7
Aug 21- Castrol Raceway Takes D6 Win At IHRA Summit Team Finals
Aug 11- Bealko Collects First Career Ironman at IHRA Northern Nationals
Aug 09- Hintz, Pelrine, Maroney Top Qualifying Friday at IHRA Northern Nationals
Aug 06- IHRA Travels to US 131 Motorsports Park this Weekend for Northern Nationals
Aug 03- IHRA Pittsburgh Nationals Cancelled Due To Weather
Aug 02- Gallen Once Again Tops Nitro Funny Car Field At IHRA Pittsburgh Nationals
Jul 31- Championships at Stake this Weekend at IHRA Pittsburgh Nationals
Jul 20- Bowen, Goforth Win Big at IHRA Summer Nationals at Cordova Dragway Park
Jul 19- Bowen Leads Qualifying at IHRA Summer Nationals at Cordova Dragway Park

Copyright ©2014 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035