Search for in
Your 1999 NHRA Winston Champions
Wed, 17 Nov 1999, 10:23 AM
After a gala, but way too long NHRA Winston Awards ceremony at the Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts, the champions gathered on stage. From left to right: Matt Hines, Tony Schumacher, Bob Panella Jr, Miss Winston Jackie Becke, SME President Rick Sanders, John Force, Warren Johnson and Dallas Gardner.

Photo copyright 1999 Auto Imagery, Inc.

Fast Photos: 10 Most Recent Entries [ top ]

Apr 24- HOUSTON - Gary Emmons' Wild Ride
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Bob Rahaim Slams the Wall
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Aaron Tatum SG
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Steve Collier SG
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Bryon Turner SG
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Tommy Fudge SG
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Jordin Dewald SG
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Burlin Taylor GT/MA
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Craig Gualtiere SS/GA
Apr 22- HOUSTON - Brenda Grubbs GT/CA

[ top ]
Racers For Christ
Trick Flow
PowerSports Place

Copyright ©2017 AUTOSALES INC, dba Summit Racing Equipment
Ready to take your order at 1-800-230-3030 | Customer Service 1-800-517-1035